Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Home
Requests for DJ JD
DJ JD's SHOWTUNES
About Us
Contact Us
Merchandise
Edson

textspace_1300655171_3fd92d89.gif

textspace_1300837210_dd1450dc.gif

interactive.gif

Show - starts at:

Vancouver, Seattle - 4pm
Chicago - 6pm
New York, Toronto - 7pm
Rio de Janeiro - 9pm
London - 2am (Wed)
Rome - 3am (Wed)
Istanbul - 4am (Wed)
Victoria - 9am (Wed)

Warm Up (starts one hour before the show)

gospel.gif

Vancouver, Seattle - 1pm
Chicago - 3pm
New York, Toronto - 4pm
Rio de Janeiro - 5pm
London - 8pm
Rome - 10pm
Istanbul - 10pm
Victoria - 7am (Sat)

Check here for time change information.